Styremedlemmer voksenhabilitering

Helse Nord:

Per Wilhelmsem per.wilhelmsen@unn.no

Vara: Janne Kvalfors janne.kvalfors@vesyk.nl.no

Helse Midt:

Sidsel Jullumstrø sidsel.jullumstro@stolav.no

Vara:

Helse Vest:

Vagle, Bjørn Roar bjorn.roar.vagle@sus.no

Vara: Eintveit, Sigve sigve.eintveit@helse-fonna.no

Helse Sør-Øst:

(Øst) Lise Eriksen lise.eriksen@ulleval.no

Vara: Ikke avklart

(Sør) Anne Kate Jynge: anne.kate.jynge@sshf.no

Vara: Tom Rørby tom.rorby@siv.no

Ekstra medlem (lege):

Ellen Katrine Rud

Vara: Nils Olav Aanonsen nils.olav.aanonsen@ulleval.no

Konstituering AU voksne:

Leder: Anne Kate Jynge

Sekretær: Per Wilhelmsen

Kasserer: Inger Tove Nilsen

Revisor: controller, Sykehuset Innlandet HF